Lasqueti ferry committee

Ferry committee blog & our letter to BCFerries

The ferry committee members are Shelley Garside (chair), Sue Kristinsson, Andrew Fall, Tim Peterson, Ezra Auerbach, Jana Vannan and Peter Johnston.

Letters are posted in chronological order. There are now 3 letters, Sept 1 at the top, then Oct 12 and Nov 21 at the bottom.


September 1

Syndicate content